Google Reviews 5 Stars

We have the most documented 5 Star Google Reviews than any other IT Company on New York.

SEE WHAT OUR CLIENTS ARE SAYING ABOUT US

EXCELLENT
315 reviews on
Robin Simon
Robin Simon
2022-09-20
Service was great! Alex was awesome in fixing my issue speedily and having me up an working.
Leidy Stefanny Vaca Andrade
Leidy Stefanny Vaca Andrade
2022-09-19
As always, I received a great service and Cris helped me with my needs very efficiently.
Elaine Card
Elaine Card
2022-09-19
I have been working with Motiva for a couple years and they have been terrific to work with. They are always able to solve my issues and provide great advice. I would like to particularly mention Alex, in IT who has broad knowledge and is very efficient in his duties.
Lisset Macias
Lisset Macias
2022-09-15
Alex Santacolomba was very helpful and efficient at solving the issue I had with the microphone/audio of my computer. In less than 10 minutes the problem was solved. Thank you!
Eugenio García
Eugenio García
2022-09-15
I had the help from Alex Santacolomba, he fixed some errors on my company's email, everything seems correct now.
Lisa Rosenthal
Lisa Rosenthal
2022-09-14
We are coming up on our 1 year anniversary with Motiva and it would be remiss of us not to share our experience. We moved to Motiva after one of my emails was hacked and I watched the hacker attempt to create family members with my. insurance company. The activity seemed strange so I called and they found them in the system, using my info and trying to create new profiles, it was stopped immediately but I knew we needed better security and support. We have not had a days regret, Motiva, Walter, Dave and today Chris, all work diligently with and easy energy and calm presence to resolve and help walk through any challenge. For the last year most of my issues are my own creation, user error and I am happy to say, no breach or tech issues. They are terrific at what they do and we greatly appreciate their expertise.
Ena Herrera
Ena Herrera
2022-09-14
Alex Santacolomba was mostly helpful resolving my problem. He switched the security updates to after hours which will solve my problem. I am so happy to find techs that know what they're doing and are fast at resolving issues, I really don't have time to waste. if I ever need to call Motiva again (hope not) I hope to get Alex again. Thank you!
Jenny Sze
Jenny Sze
2022-09-13
Alex SANTACOLOMBA - Was wonderful to speak to and was very helpful. Problem was solved quickly. Did not give 5 stars because nobody is perfect and is the only reason.
Mark Kaufman
Mark Kaufman
2022-09-12
Alex did a great job fixing all of my computer issues!