Google Reviews 5 Stars

We have the most documented 5 Star Google Reviews
than any other IT Company on New York.

SEE WHAT OUR CLIENTS ARE SAYING ABOUT US

EXCELLENT
337 reviews on

Jess C
Jess C
2023-01-12
I've received help from Alex on a technical issue and he was very helpful. I enjoy working with Motiva.
Ray Finch
Ray Finch
2023-01-12
Jose did a great job getting me up and running with my new PC and Windows 10. I had complicated issues and Jose fixed them all. Thanks Jose. You Saved the day!!!
Amanda Berman
Amanda Berman
2023-01-11
Love working with Motiva. They are always able to help me solve all my computer problems!
Shobhana Barnes
Shobhana Barnes
2023-01-05
I was able to reach a tech representative quickly and he resolved my issue within minutes. I am very satisfied with the service.
Shannon Petty Chisholm
Shannon Petty Chisholm
2023-01-04
Alex S was phenomenal to work with and helped me with more than I asked for. I highly recommend Motiva and Alex
Joseph Chvasta
Joseph Chvasta
2023-01-03
Alex is knowledgeable and helpful. He showed a lot of patience with me setting up the email accounts and internet. I recommend Alex and Motiva to others.
Julia Bubrig
Julia Bubrig
2022-12-28
I have never experienced polite, pleasant, and fast IT support like I did today with Ray! Thank you Ray!
Linda Spina
Linda Spina
2022-12-13
Great experience! Very helpful and fixed my issues in a timely manner.
Caleb Morse
Caleb Morse
2022-12-13
Alex was very helpful, as always! 10/10!