Google Reviews 5 Stars

We have the most documented 5 Star Google Reviews than any other IT Company on Long Island.

SEE WHAT OUR CLIENTS ARE SAYING ABOUT US

EXCELLENT
251 reviews on
Jeanette Montalbano
2022-05-05
Verified
My Company was switching to the cloud as nervous and untech savy as I am Cristian Cruz made me feel like a rockstar!! It was professional ,Patient and comforting to have him as a representative of Motiva to walk me through the process at home ! They truly are what they say ALWAYS Available and ready to help!
Noah Goldberg
2022-05-04
Verified
Great work! Was helped in minutes. Very Fast and efficient company to work with! 10/10 recommend for your business!
Charles Reilly
2022-05-03
Verified
I had a problem with attaching scans to my emails. Alex responded promptly to my call and fixed the problem right away!!! He is the best!!!
Gloria Vargasabad
2022-05-02
Verified
The Tecnician that took care of my call Chris Cruz was EXCELLENT, gave 100% Customer Service. Even apologized for the wait.
Dave Cobos
2022-04-29
Verified
Alex was the most helpful in all my troubles.
Linda Madonia
2022-04-29
Verified
Just spoke to Alex who solved the problem of the computer not connecting to the printer very quickly. Great job Alex!
Lisa Cassano
2022-04-26
Verified
I have spoken to Alex Santacolomba at Motiva many times for different IT issues & Alex is very professional & quickly fixes any issues I am experiencing. Great employee & very helpful.
Joseph Magaraci
2022-04-26
Verified
Alex and Motiva are a Great help with all out IT problems. They are fast and reliable I would highly recommended them
NEESHA ANGEL
2022-04-25
Verified
Alex was very helpful to solve my issue. He knows everything and did his job efficiently. I highly recommended this company. Thanks MOTIVA team!!